Nursery calendar Via Monte Vodice

2018/2019 NURSERY CALENDAR

Mon. – Fri. 7.30 – 18:30

The nursery observes secular and religious holidays present a timetable and in the period between 01.09.2018 and 31.08.2018 and will remain closed on the following working day

Fri. 12 October ’18 Start of year meeting – Early closing 17.00
(beginning of the meeting 17.30 – request for presence of parents only)
Thu. 1 November ’18 All Saints
Fri. 2 November ’18 Bank holiday
Sat. 08 Dicember ’18 Immaculate Conception
Sat. 15 Dicember ’18 Christmas party in nurseryfamily lab
9.30 Breakfastfamily lab
Mon. 24 Dicember ’18 Christmas closure
Tue. 25 Dicember ’18 Christmas
Wen. 26 Dicember ’18 Saint Steven day
thu-fri 27-28 Dicember ’18 Christmas time holiday
Mon. 31 Dicember ’18 Christmas time holiday
tue-fri 01-04 January ’19 Christmas time holiday
Thu. 28 February ’19 Carnival party
Mon. 22 April ’19 Easter Monday (Pasquetta)
Thu. 25 April ’19 Liberation day holiday
Fri. 26 April ’19 Bank holiday
Wen. 01 May ’19 First of May bank holiday
Sat. 11 May ’19 The tea of mothers
Fri. 24 May ’19 School trip
Sat. 8 June ’19 End of year party – 10.00 breakfast and Family Lab
Fri. 24 June ’19 Patronal feast of TurinSaint John
Wen. 31 July ’19 End of School Year – Early closing 17.30
thu-fri 01-30 August ’19 Summer holiday

OPENING – A. S. 2019-2020

Mon. 2 September ’19 07.30 – 18:30 start current children
Tue. 3 September ’19 start new entries