Nursery calendar Via Monte Vodice

2019/2020 NURSERY CALENDAR

Mon. – Fri. 7.30 – 18:30

The nursery observes secular and religious holidays present a timetable and in the period between 01/09/2019 and 31/08/2020 and will remain closed on the following working day:

Fri. 12 October ’19 Start of year meeting – Early closing 17.00
(beginning of the meeting 17.30 – request for presence of parents only)
Fri. 01 November ’19 All Saints
Sat. 14 Dicember ’19 Christmas party in nursery – family lab
9.30 Breakfast – family lab
Tue. 24 Dicember ’19 Christmas closure
Wen. 25 Dicember ’19 Christmas
Thu. 26 Dicember ’19 Saint Steven day
Fri. 27 Dicember ’19 Christmas time holiday
Mon.-Tue. 30-31 Dicember ’19 Christmas time holiday
Wen. 01 January ’20 Capodanno
Thu.-ven 02-03 January ’20 Christmas time holiday
Mon. 06 January ’20 Epiphany
Tue. 25 February ’20 Carnival party
Fri. 10 April ’20 Chiusura anticipata ore 12.30
Mon. 13 April ’20 Easter Monday (Pasquetta)
Fri. 01 May ’20 Liberation day holiday
Fri. 29 May ’20 School trip
Mon. 01 June ’20 Bank holiday
Tue. 02 June ’20 Republic Day
Sat. 06 June ’20 End of year party – 10.00 breakfast and Family Lab
Wen. 24 June ’20 Patronal feast of Turin – Saint John
Fri. 31 July ’20 End of School Year – Early closing 12.30
Mon.-ven 03-28 August ’20 Summer holiday

OPENING – A. S. 2020-2021

Mon. 31 August ’20 07.30 – 18:30 start current children
Tue. 01 September ’20 start new entries